Contact

Contact us for further information, sponsorship opportunities & fundraising enquiries.

Travis Strong

Phone: 0411 405 865
Email:  travis@whiteowl.org.au

Scott Eccleston

Phone: 0417 114 129
Email: scott.eccleston@marsh.com

Jeremy Kruse

Phone: 0411 149 662
Email: jkruse@smartline.com.au

Rae Bonney

Phone: 0409 508 429
Email: rae@raebonney.com

Jo Duckworth

Phone: 0400 014 891
Email: joanneduckworth@hotmail.com

Jarrod Boucher

Phone: 0409 536 281
Email: jarrodboucher@hotmail.com

Glenn Hull

Phone: 0434 352 600
Email: glennhull@discoverme.com.au

Michael Fung

Phone: 0407 788 634
Email: michael.fung@au.pwc.com

Kate Hatton

Phone: 0409 536 281
Email: kate.hatton@apcr.org.au

Sudantha Hettiarachchi

Phone: 0467 711 931
Email: Sudantha.H@aurecongroup.com

 

 

Save